Term Times & Comp Calendars

 

Elite Boys Training Over Xmas:

Christmas break schedule!

December 2019

Thursday 19th    Last day of school that I’m aware so normal training (whether it day & eve’ or just eve’)

Friday 20th           9:30am - 5pm

Saturday 21st      9am - 1

Sunday 22nd        off

Monday 23rd      9:30am - 5pm    Last session

 

 

Xmas break 24th – 29th / off inclusive.

 

     

Monday 30th       10am - 5pm       (bring lunch)

Tuesday 31st       10am - 2pm       New year’s eve

January 2020

Wednesday  1st  off                        New year’s day

Thursday 2nd       9:30am - 5pm

Friday 3rd             9:30am - 5pm

Saturday 4th        9am - 1

Sunday 5th           off

Monday 6th         9:30am - 5pm

Tuesday 7th         Back to school and normal term-time training resumes.

 

 

 

 

 

Huntingdon Gymnastics Club

Term dates for 2019 -20

 

Autumn Term

Recreational and Improver Classes

Saturday 31st August to Saturday 21st December                                                16 weeks

 

Pre-School and Ladies fitness classes

Monday 9th September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019                14 Weeks

No session during half term for Pre-School & Ladies (W/C 21st October)

Spring Term

Recreational and Improver Classes

Friday 3rd January 2020 – Thursday 8th April 2020                                 14 weeks

Sunday 29th March – Future Stars

 

Pre-School and Ladies fitness classes

Monday 6th January 2020 – 3rd April 2020                                              12 weeks                                                                                                                                    

No session during half term for Pre-School & Ladies (W/C 17th February 2019)

 

Summer Term

Recreational and Improver Classes

Sunday 19th April 2020 – Sunday 26th July 2020                                                    14 weeks

Pre-School and Ladies fitness classes

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020                                                    12 weeks

No session during half term for Pre-School & Ladies (W/C 27th May)

 

 

Total weeks        Recreational and Improver Classes                                          44 weeks

                              Pre-School and Ladies fitness classes                                      38 weeks