Contact Emails

Contact Emails:

Info@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Welfare: welfare@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Elite Gymnastics: 

Please note if you require a progress update on your child, please contact your coach by email.  We will be happy to send this to you, at any time.

Elite Boy's Gymnastics

Ben Howells - Head of men's Artisitc Gymnastics  bhowells@huntingdon@gymnastics.org

James Barley - Deputy Men's Artisitc Gymnastics  jbarley@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Steve Davison - A Squad and Elite Men's  sdavison@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Elite Girl's Gymnastics 

Adam Scott - Senior Coach ascott@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Rosie McDonnell - Junior Girls Elite  rmcdonnell@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Lisa Haylock - Junior A Squad Girls  lhaylock@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Mat Cooper  - A Squad Girls  mcooper@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Monica Deserlarmos - Choreographer  info@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Recreational Gymnastics, Improvers and Preschool:

Chris Sellors - Deputy Recreational and Improver Boys  csellors@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Nathan Comber - Head of Recreational and Improver Boys  ncomber@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Aaron Strachan - General Recreational Coach  astrachan@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Annie Muston - Head of Recreational and Improver Girls  amuston@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Jemma Ecuyer - Deputy Recreational and Improver Girls  jecuyer@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Display 

Beccy Chapman or Aaron Strachan  

 

Community and School Coach 

Phil Tonge ptonge@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Preschool 

Beccy Chapman - Head of Preschool Gymnastics rchapman@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

  

Office Staff:

Sally Bellamy, Monday to Wednesday Evening Reception -  slewis@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Rachel Ward - Administrator - rward@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Lydia Abbott - Thurs -Fri Evening Sat-Sun morning Reception labbott@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Tom Pledger - Volunteer Administrator tpledger@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Management Team

Adam Scott  - Club Manager  ascott@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Sue Besant - Office & Site Manager  sbesant@huntingdon-gymnastics.org