Contact Emails

Contact Emails:

Info@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Welfare: welfare@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Elite Gymnastics: 

Please note if you require a progress update on your child, please contact your coach by email.  We will be happy to send this to you, at any time.

Elite Boy's Gymnastics

Ben Howells bhowells@huntingdon@gymnastics.org

James Barley jbarley@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Steve Davison sdavison@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Elite Girl's Gymnastics 

Rosie McDonnell rmcdonnell@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Lisa Haylock lhaylock@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Mat Cooper mcooper@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Monica Deserlarmos info@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Recreational Gymnastics, Improvers and Preschool:

Chris Sellors csellors@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Shona McConnell smcconnell@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Nathan Comber ncomber@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Aaron Strachan astrachan@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Display 

Leanne Creek lcreek@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Community and School Coach 

Phil Tonge ptonge@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Preschool 

Beccy Chapman rchapman@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

  

Office Staff:

Hayley Noble accounts@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Sally Bellamy slewis@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Jo Dodds jdodds@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Kate Edwards kedwards@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Matt Kent mkent@huntingdon-gymnastics.org 

Tom Pledger tpledger@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Management Team

Adam Scott ascott@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Paul Hall MBE hallpaul@live.com

Sue Besant sbesant@huntingdon-gymnastics.org