Term Times & Comp Calendars

Huntingdon Gymnastics Club

Girls Elite Christmas Training

Saturday 23nd December- 9.00-1.00pm

24th-28th December- No training

Friday 29th- 9.00-1.00pm

Saturday 30th- 9.00-1.00pm

31st-1st January- No training

Tuesday 2nd January- 1.00-8.00pm

Wednesday 3rd January- Normal evening training resumes.

 

Girls Development Training Dates - Xmas 2017 

Last day of training – Thursday 21st December 2017

Return to normal training – Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 There will be No training from Friday 22nd December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018.

 

Girls Competitions 2017 available here

Boys Elite Competition Calendar here

 

Boys Development Xmas Schedule:

Christmas Training Schedule

 Monday 18th December 2018          4.00-6.30

Tuesday 19th December 2018         4.00-6.30

Wednesday 20th December 2018     4.00-6.30

Thursday 21st December 2018        4.00-6.30

 The boy’s development group will then break for Christmas Holidays

 Tuesday 2nd January 2018, 4.00-6.30

Thursday 4th January 2018, 4.00-6.30

Friday 5th January 2018, 4.00-6.30.

Term dates for 2017-18

 Autumn Term 2017

 Recreational and Improver Classes

 Friday 1st September 2017- Thursday 21st December 2017                              16 weeks

 Pre-School and Ladies fitness classes

 Monday 11th  September 2017 – Friday 15th December 2017                         13 Weeks

 No session during half term for Pre-School & Ladies (W/C 23rd October)

  Spring Term 2018

 Recreational and Improver Classes

 Friday 5th January 2018- Thursday 29th March 2018                                             12 weeks

 Pre-School and Ladies fitness classes

 Friday 5th January - Thursday 29th March 2018                                                      11 Weeks

 No session during half term for Pre-School & Ladies (W/C 12th February)

  Summer Term 2018

 

Recreational and Improver Classes

 Saturday 7th April 2018 – Sunday 29th July 2018    (+2 days for Events)        16 weeks(+2)

 Pre-School and Ladies fitness classes

 Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018                                                      13 Weeks

 No session during half term for Pre-School & Ladies (W/C 12th February)

   Total weeks        Recreational and Improver Classes                                          44 weeks

 

                                Pre-School and Ladies fitness classes                                      37 weeks