Contact Emails

Contact Emails:

Info@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Welfare: welfare@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Elite Gymnastics:

Paul HAll MBE hallpaul@live.com

Ben Howells bhowells@huntingdon@gymnastics.org

Rosie McDonnell rmcdonnell@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Beccy Chapman rchapman@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Tori Simpson tsimpson@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Mat Cooper mcooper@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Monica Deserlarmos info@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Fiona Buchanan fbuchanan@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Steve Davison sdavison@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

 

Recreational Gymnastics, Improvers and Preschool:

Adam Scott ascott@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Chris Sellors csellors@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Shona McConnell smcconnell@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Leanne Creek lcreek@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Phil Tonge ptonge@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Fiona Buchanan fbuchanan@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Ethan Roper eroper@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Zoiey Smale zsmale@huntingdon-gymnastics.org (currently on maternity leave)

 

OfficeStaff:

Sue Besant sbesant@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Hayley Noble accounts@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Sally Bellamy slewis@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Jo Dodds jdodds@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Kate Edwards kedwards@huntingdon-gymnastics.org

Matt Kent mkent@huntingdon-gymnastics.org